Skip to main content

Upgraded to Max but still shows Pro

I upgraded from Pro to Max within the same billing cycle. However, my settings still show Pro with a 3000 energy limit. The billing page confirms I'm on Max.

I'm not sure if energy resets monthly or increases immediately after upgrading. Just hoping to get this synced. Thanks.

Status: Fixed4 comments

Comments4

  • Jason From Memo changed status to Fixed
    Team•

    Apr 22

    Pinned

    Hey,

    Sorry about that. This has just been fixed now.

    Please refresh and give it another look, and if your settings still show Pro or the 3000 energy limit, let me know.

  • Nour El Jamal

    •

    Apr 22

    •

    Merged request

    •

    4 votes

    upgrade not working

    i just upgraded to monthly subscription power user but the site is not upgraded